Skip to main content

High School Student Council

High School Student Council

 The purpose of the Student Council is to promote better citizenship and interest in our school, to gain experience in methods of democratic government, and to improve our school as a whole. 



President:  Vade Buster

Vice President: Kaden Adkins

Secretary: Michelle Chavez

Treasurer: Jeremy Pena

Reporter: Kennedy Kiesau


Kamren Autubo

Angela Cardenas

Grace Clark

Brayden Holsted

Chloe Ponce

Tori Stuteville


JT Clinton

Chaynee Horn

Kayci Luper

Madison Riddle

Asa Worthington



Gracie Bronaugh

Karsyn Harrison

Kirk Harrison

Hayleigh Holsted

Adriana Manzanares

Duncan Margerum

Kyler Smith



Ganden Clark

Dayton Horn

Suzie Orduna

Alysa Tahkofper



















High School Student Council Navigation

Extra-Curricular Calendar

This Week's Events